RallyCross Advisory Committee

The RallyCross Advisory Committee (RAC) for the Kansas City Region SCCA oversees all Solo competition in the region, establishing regional rules that compliment the National rules and are pertinent to our specific venues, defining the regional competition classes, and detailing the conditions required for being awarded an end-of-season trophy. The RallyCross Advisory Committee meets quarterly, typically via electronic means or immediately after a RallyCross event. The committee members are determined by a vote from the regional membership during the December Annual Meeting. Here are the 2017 members and officers. RallyCross competitors are encouraged to join the RAC after events to discuss the direction of our program. You contact the RAC by sending an email to rallycross@kcrscca.org.

2017 RallyCross Advisory Committee

  • David Williams (Chair)
  • Mark Macoubrie
  • Ian Jennings
  • Nefty Bloom
  • Greg Cheney

Comments are closed.